Healthcare Bizdev
HCBD-Pro Services Client Subscribers

HCBD-PRO Services

Query News -

Welcome <Guest> Login
back to News
The Joint Commission: Journal Features National Patient Safety and Quality Improvement Honorees

Source The Joint Commission
Published Date 7/10/2018
John M. Eisenberg Award Recipients’ Achievements Detailed in July 2018 Issue 

The July 2018 issue of The Joint Commission Journal on Quality and Patient Safety details the achievements of this year’s John M. Eisenberg Award recipients, including a physician who is passionate about improving communication and transparency between patients and their health care providers, a network of children’s hospitals that saved more than 9,000 children from harm, and a large health system that achieved a decrease in hospital-acquired patient harms of more than 60 percent. ...
View the entire The Joint Commission article
Featured Companies
The Joint Commission
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Company Representatives Featured
Karen Frush MD
[Chief Patient Safety Officer]
Duke University Health System / Medical Center
Thomas Gallagher M.D.
[Professor and Associate Chair, Department of Medicine, and Professor]
University of Washington
Katie Looze Bronk
[Media Relations Specialist]
Joint Commission International
Media Contact
Anne Lyren M.D.
[Clinical Director and Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Bioethics]
Case Western Reserve University
Eric Thomas M.D.
[Professor of Medicine]
The University of Texas at Austin
back to News
About Us | Purchase Pro | Contact Us

© 2006-2010 Healthcare BizDev, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Legal Conditions