Healthcare Bizdev
HCBD-Pro Services Client Subscribers

HCBD-PRO Services

Query News -

Welcome <Guest> Login
back to News
The Joint Commission: John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Award Recipients Announced

Source The Joint Commission
Published Date 3/12/2018
The John M. Eisenberg Patient Safety and Quality Awards recognize major achievements by individuals and organizations to improve patient safety and healthcare quality.

Each year, the National Quality Forum (NQF) and the Joint Commission (TJC) recognize the best examples of individual, local, and national efforts to improve patient safety and healthcare quality through the prestigious Eisenberg Awards. These awards bring the quality community together to honor groundbreaking initiatives that are consistent with the aims of the National Quality Strategy: better care, healthy people and communities, and smarter spending. ...
View the entire The Joint Commission article
Featured Companies
The Joint Commission
Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Company Representatives Featured
Bret Coons
[Media Relations Specialist]
The Joint Commission
Media Contact
back to News
About Us | Purchase Pro | Contact Us

© 2006-2010 Healthcare BizDev, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Legal Conditions